NEWS / FIRM NEWS & EVENTS - December 2007

Attorneys Recognized as Best Lawyers® in America 2008

Aafedt, Forde, Gray, Monson & Hager, P.A. congratulates Michael Aafedt and Michael Forde as being selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2008 (Copyright 2007 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.). Best Lawyers selects candidates based on an extensive peer-review process in which thousands of leading lawyers evaluate their professional peers. The annual referral guide, The Best Lawyers in America, includes 29,575 attorneys in 78 specialties, covering all 50 states and the District of Columbia. To view the firm’s Best Lawyers highlighted in the June 2008 edition of Minnesota Monthly, click here.

      Michael Aafedt 
      Michael Forde 
      Janet Monson