NEWS / FIRM NEWS & EVENTS - August 2010

Attorneys Recognized as Best Lawyers® in America 2011

Aafedt, Forde, Gray, Monson & Hager, P.A. is pleased to announce that three of its attorneys were selected by their peers and named in The Best Lawyers in America® 2011 (Copyright 2010 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, S.C.). Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession and represents less than 1% of the attorneys in the United States. The 2011 edition of The Best Lawyers in America includes 43,900 lawyers covering all 50 states and the District of Columbia and is based on more than 3.1 million detailed evaluations of lawyers by other lawyers. The three attorneys who were recognized are listed below.

     Michael Aafedt (16 years listed)
     Michael Forde (16 years listed)
     Janet Monson (4 years listed)