NEWS / FIRM NEWS & EVENTS - January 1, 2007

Six Partners Named to 2007 SuperLawyers®

Aafedt, Forde, Gray, Monson & Hager, P.A. congratulates its' attorneys recognized by Law & Politics as being among the top 5% of attorneys in the entire state of Minnesota. A Blue Ribbon panel of 150 lawyers representing over 60 practice areas voted on lawyers nominated in their respective practice areas to compile this list of SuperLawyers®.


     Michael Aafedt
     Michael Forde
     James Gray
     Janet Monson
     Mary Hager
     Deborah Sundquist